Candi Cares

Encouragement, motivation, discussions on health & wellness, financial advice and love. All packaged in a nice little blog and sent from me to you.

Weigh In Results

                                        Image

 

Well I went to weigh in today and was told that I lost 7 pounds this week.  I guess planning and eating meals at home, exercising, blogging and making my youtube videos to stay accountable actually does work!  Imagine that!

Just for kicks, I’ll try it again this week. 

Join me if you like! I’d love to have more company on this journey. 🙂

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Weigh In Results

  1. Licia on said:

    Awesome job!! I lost 8.8 my first week back on track. Love the videos

  2. Woooo-hoooo!!! Congrats!!! That is amazing!! Thanks for watching and for the support!

  3. Resia on said:

    Congrats! Awesome job! I lost 1.8 pounds this week for a total of 31 pounds. I started 12/30/11. It ‘s been an on again, off again process. I have to remind myself that this is a lifestyle and not a diet. As long as I don’t give up, I will be successful.

    • You will be successful!!! 31 pounds….that is AMAZING!! I bet you feel a lot better (and that is really what counts!) Please keep me posted on your progress!

Leave a Reply

